RSS

The one and only antidepressant that I had POSITIVE signs.

23 Jun
The one and only antidepressant that I had POSITIVE signs.

It’s not perfect (some side effect) but at lease I have some good one. The others I had nothing good from them, NOTHING. Wasted many years because of those one.

The bad = SSRI serotinin scam. I do believe that they are scam.

The good one = Wellbutrin AKA bupriopium. Not perfect and not for everyone but I got some good stuff about it. I recommend it as a first choice strongly. Maybe SSRI will work for you but odds are pretty bad.

So back to Wellbutrin = I can stay awake all day and can focus. it is a stimulant but it is not addictive like the Adderal/ritalin friends. It make sense that it is an antidepressant because it is a stimulant!!!!!!!

SSRI is not stimulant, they will actually bored you. They are good for anxiety but its bad for depression.

Wellbutrin is the opposite, not for very anxious people but great for depression.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 23, 2015 in Rehab

 

Leave a Reply

 
